The Aftermath of the 2020 U.S. Presidential Elections:
Politics, Cyber and Strategy

 
 
 
Thursday, December 17th 2020
17:00 Israel Time | 10:00 EST Time | 15:00 UK Time
JOIN US FOR THIS SPECIAL ISRAEL-U.S. DIALOGUE
 
 
 
The conference will be held as a Zoom webinar: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87121206082
 

Opening Statement

Speakers:

Prof. Itamar Rabinovich, Former Ambassador of Israel to USA and President Emeritus of Tel-Aviv University


Maj. Gen. (Ret.) Prof. Isaac Ben-Israel, Director, Blavatnik ICRC; Head, Yuval Ne'eman Workshop for Science, Technology & Security, Tel Aviv University

 
Prof. Lee Epstein, Ethan A.H. Shepley Distinguished University Professor, Washington University, St. Louis

 

Dr. Yael Sternhell, Department of History and Department of English and American Studies; Head of the American Studies Program, Tel Aviv University
 

Prof. Mark Shtaif, Rector, Tel Aviv University


Prof. Itai Sened, Head of BMI and Dean of the Faculty of Social Sciences, Tel Aviv University


Moderator: Dr. Udi Sommer, Department of Political Science and Head of the Center for the Study of the United States in Partnership with the Fulbright Program, Tel Aviv University