Steering Committee

The day to day business of Boris Mints Institute will be managed by the director, the donor, a representative on behalf of the Donor, the Dean of the Faculty of Social Sciences and the Vice President of TAU.  

Dr. Boris Mints


Prof. Raanan Rein

Vice President of

Tel-Aviv University

Prof. Tamar Ronen-Rozenbaum

Dean of the Faculty of  Social Sciences,Tel Aviv University

Mrs. Irina BuyloIva


of Boris Mints, BMI President

Prof. Itai Sened

Founding Head of the School for Social and Policy Studies at TAU’s Gordon Faculty of Social Sciences