bg_weboinar_2020_12.png

Tel Aviv University Presents:

a Special Israeli-American Dialogue 

The Aftermath of the 2020 U.S. Presidential Elections: Politics, Cyber and Strategy

December 17th 2020;

17:00 Israel time – 10:00 NYC time – 15:00 London time

 

Boris Mints Institute was founded with the intention to encourage research, planning and innovative thinking in order to promote a significant positive change in the world. BMI is focusing on designing strategic innovative plans to enhance the welfare of communities around the globe.

5th Annnual Report Released

The past year has been very successful in some aspects and difficult in others for the Institute, as well as for the globe. The globe has been facing many challenges, including the recent and perhaps the most impactful – the Covid-19 Pandemic, which the world is still adapting to. Nonetheless, the efforts to solve some of the challenges at hand have been extended and are constantly bearing fruit. The work on the main projects of the Institute have continued and expanded.

Dr. Boris Mints
Founder and President of the Boris Mints Institute for Strategic Policy Solutions to Global Challenges

Hadas Mamane and Dana Pousty Winning a Technology Competition

Hadas Mamane and Dana Pousty Winning a Technology Competition

We are very proud to be the winning team of the Merage DeserTech competition in the #watertechnology category with our technology SoLED

Articles about Dr. Ram Fishman's Research

Articles about Dr. Ram Fishman's Research

The research examines connection between "green revolution" and reduction in child mortality in developing countries.

Dr. Hameiri's research quoted by the BBC

Dr. Hameiri's research quoted by the BBC

How to politely and productively disagree
By Christian Jarrett, 15th October 2020

BMI Researchers win ISF grants

BMI Researchers win ISF grants

Three of the Boris Mints Institute's researchers have just won the prestigious grants of the Israel Science Foundation